The site is not supported in this browser
Please Upgrade to a newer browser

Contact Points at Israeli HEIs

Many students and staff members (academic and administrative) from a large variety of HEIs (Higher Education Institute) can participate in Erasmus+. The participation is based on the agreements (bilateral) between Israeli HEIs and the European HEI partners. In this page you can find the contact details of the Erasmus+ coordinators at each of the Israeli HEIs.

 

Achva Academic College
Mrs. Harriet Gimpel, Director of Resource Development
E-mail: harriet_g@achva.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)8-8588122
Web-site: english.achva.ac.il/under-construction.html

 

Bar Ilan University
Mr. Daniel Schuval, Director of partnerships and projects
Tel: +972-(0)3-738-4246
Web-site: www.biu.ac.il

 

Beit Berl College

International Academic Relations Office

Anat Benson, Director
Udit Adir, Office Manager
Tel: +972-(0)9-7476281 and +972-(0)9-7476457


Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design
Exchange Programs Coordinator
Mrs. Sarit Morad
E-mail: exchange.program@bezalel.ac.il
Web-site: www.bezalel.ac.il


Ben-Gurion University of Negev
E-mail: oiaa@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)8-6479798
Web-site: www.bgu.ac.il/global


College of Sakhnin, Academic College for Teacher Education
External Relations Unit
Dr. Yaser Awad, Head of the Unit
Tel: +972-(0)50-6850030, E-mail: awad_y@netvision.net.il
Dr. Manal Yazbak-Abu Ahmad, Coordinator
Tel: +972-(0)50-6498267, E-mail: manalyazbak@gmail.com
Mrs. Sherine Hebe, Administration
Tel: +972-(0)4-9058041/3, E-mail: sherine@sakhnin.ac.il
Web-site: www.sakhnin.ac.il


David Yellin Academic College of Education
Mrs. Ruth Bar-Sinai, Coordinator of international Programs
E-mail: ruthb@dyellin.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2- 6587554
Web-site: www.dyellin.ac.il


Gordon Academic College of Education
Center for International Programs
Dr. Rhonda Berger Sofer, Director of the Center for International Programs – merc@gordon.ac.il
Dr. Roxana G. Reichman, Erasmus+ coordinator of faculty, staff and students exhcange – roxanar@gordon.ac.il
Ms. Nurit Barzilay, secretary – dover@gordon.ac.il

Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJI)
The International officeMrs. Jane Turner, Head of the International Office
E-mail: janet@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2- 5881914
Mrs. Liat Gabai, Coordinator - Outgoing Students
E-mail: liatg@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5881032
Mrs. Ayala Feinmesser-Mizrahi, Coordinator - Incoming Students
E-mail: ayalafm@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5880295
Mrs. Limor Levy, Coordinator - International Liaisons
E-mail: limorl@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5882924
 

HIT - Holon Institute of Technology
International Office
Mrs. Deborah Sharabi
E-mail: deborahs@hit.ac.il and international@hit.ac.il
Web-site: www.hit.ac.il/en
*The International Office is under the Research, Development and External Relations Authority under the direction of Dr. Refael Barkan

 

Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliya
Student Exchange & Study Abroad
Mrs. Nina Singer, Coordinator Responsible for Incoming and Outgoing Mobilities
E-mail: nina.singer@idc.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)9-9527954
Web-site: portal.idc.ac.il/en/main/study-exchange-programs/pages/welcome.aspx
 

Jerusalem Academy of Music and Dance
Please contact Roni Ben-Dov, Student and Staff Exchange
E-mail: roni@jamd.ac.il
Web-site: +972-(0)2-6759904
Web-site: www.jamd.ac.il


Kibbutzim College of Education, Technology and Arts
Mrs. Rinat Arviv Elyashiv
E-mail: rinat.arviv@smkb.ac.il, research.skb@smkb.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)6-905439
Web-site: www.smkb.ac.il


Kinneret Academic College in the Jordan Valley
The International office and Research Authority
Prof. Hilel Nossek, Head of the  Research Authority
E-mail: hnossek@kinneret.ac.il
Mrs. Liat Meck, International relations coordinator and Research Authority
E-mail: liat.meck@kinneret.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-6653741
Web-site: www.kinneret.ac.il/Web/En/Default.aspx

 

The Max Stern Yezreel Valley Academic College
The Research Authority – International Relations Office (IRO)
Mr. Felix Naggar
Director, Research Authority & IRO Office
E-mail: felixn@yvc.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-6423403
Web-site: www.yvc.ac.il/en/international-relations-office

 

Ono Academic College
Mrs. Judy Arad, Director of Foreign Relations
E-mail: judy@ono.ac.il


Open University of Israel
International Academic Initiatives
E-mail: iai@openu.ac.il
Web-site: www.openu.ac.il/en/internationalacademic/pages/default.aspx


Oranim Academic College of Education
E-mail: internationalschool@oranim.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-9838886
Web-site: en.oranim.ac.il/node/169

 

Ort Braude Academic College of Engineering
E-mail: sgazit@braude.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)50-4041357
Web-site: www.braude.ac.il

 

Sapir Academic College (SAP)
E-mail: iposapir@gmail.com
Tel: +972-(0)77-9802375
Web-site: www.sapir.ac.il/en

 

Sami Shamoon College of Engineering (SCE)

Prof. Adi Wolfson, Head of International Academic Affairs adiw@sce.ac.il

Ms. Maggie Guverman, International program coordinator maggieet@sce.ac.il

Web-site: www.sce.ac.il/eng

 

Shenkar College of Design and Engineering
International Office
Mrs. Nadia Khismatulina
E-mail: studentexchange@gmail.com
Tel: +972-(0)3-6110135
Web-site: www.shenkar.ac.il

 

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Technion International Centre
Mrs. Giselle Rotman, Director of Operations
Mrs. Lior Davidi, Outgoing Exchange students coordinator and International academic relations
Mrs. Melinda Margulis, Study abroad Coordinator
E-mail: outgoing@int.technion.ac.il and agreements@int.technion.ac.il and visitors@int.technion.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)77-8875570 and +972-(0)77- 8871459
Web-site: int.technion.ac.il

 

Tel Aviv University (TAU)
Office of International Academic Affairs
E-mail: acadaff@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)3-6405119
Web-site: international.tau.ac.il/international_center

 

The Academic College of Tel Aviv Yaffo
Research Authority – International Academic Programs
Dr. Vered Holzmann, Director, Research Authority & International Academic Programs - veredhz@mta.ac.il
Ms. Dana Markel-Gutman, Research Grants Coordinator - danam@mta.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)3-6803336/6802722
Web-site: https://www.mta.ac.il/en-us

 

University of Haifa
Mrs. Lilach Bareket, Intertnational school
E-mail: lbareket@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-8280798
Web-site: uhaifa.org

Weizmann Institute of Science

 

Western Galilee College
External Relations
Mrs. Miri Frenkel, Director of External Relations
E-mail: mirif@wgalil.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-9015229
Web-site: english.wgalil.ac.il/category/english_site


Zinman College of Physical Education and Sport Sciences (The Academic College at Wingate)
The International Relations Office
Dr. Debbie Hellerstein, Head of the International Relations Office
Web-site: en.wincol.ac.il/general-information-2