Print

International Offices in Israeli HEIs

 

Many students and staff members (academic and administrative) from a large variety of HEIs (Higher Education Institute) can participate in Erasmus+. The participation is based on the agreements (bilateral) between Israeli HEIs and the European HEI partners. In this page you can find the contact details of the Erasmus+ coordinators at each of the Israeli HEIs.

Achva Academic College
Mr. Roni Porat, Director of Resource Development
E-mail: :  roni_p@achva.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)8-8588122
 
Al-Qasemi Academic College of Education
International Relations Office
E-mail: QIRO@qsm.ac.il, pr_office@qsm.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-6286649, +972-(0)4-6286611
 
Ashkelon Academic College
Dr. Yael Ram, Director, International Relations
email: ramy@edu.aac.ac.il | yaelram@gmail.com
Phone number:  +972-522-546123
 
Bar Ilan University
Mr. Daniel Schuval, Director of partnerships and projects
E-mail: daniel.schuval@biu.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)3-738-4246
 
Beit Berl College
International Academic Relations Office
Anat Benson, Director
Udit Adir, Office Manager
E-mail: anatb@beitberl.ac.il and udit@beitberl.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)9-7476281 and +972-(0)9-7476457
 
 

Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design
Exchange Programs Coordinator
Mrs. Sarit Morad
E-mail: exchange.program@bezalel.ac.il
 

Ben-Gurion University of Negev
E-mail: oiaa@bgu.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)8-6479798
Web-site: www.bgu.ac.il/global
 
 

College of Sakhnin, Academic College for Teacher Education
External Relations Unit
Dr. Yaser Awad, Head of the Unit
Tel: +972-(0)50-6850030, E-mail: awad_y@netvision.net.il
Dr. Manal Yazbak-Abu Ahmad, Coordinator
Tel: +972-(0)50-6498267, E-mail: manalyazbak@gmail.com
Mrs. Sherine Hebe, Administration
Tel: +972-(0)4-9058041/3, E-mail: sherine@sakhnin.ac.il
 

David Yellin Academic College of Education
Mrs. Iris Barkan, Coordinator of international Programs
E-mail: irisb1@dyellin.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2- 6587554
Web-site: www.dyellin.ac.il

Gordon Academic College of Education
Center for International Programs
Dr. Rhonda Berger Sofer, Director of the Center for International Programs – merc@gordon.ac.il
Dr. Roxana G. Reichman, Erasmus+ coordinator of faculty, staff and students exhcange – roxanar@gordon.ac.il
Ms. Nurit Barzilay, secretary – dover@gordon.ac.il

Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJI)
The International officeMrs. Jane Turner, Head of the International Office
E-mail: janet@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2- 5881914
Mrs. Liat Gabai, Coordinator - Outgoing Students
E-mail: liatg@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5881032
Mrs. Ayala Feinmesser-Mizrahi, Coordinator - Incoming Students
E-mail: ayalafm@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5880295
Mrs. Limor Levy, Coordinator - International Liaisons
E-mail: limorl@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5882924
 
HIT - Holon Institute of Technology
International Office
Mrs. Deborah Sharabi
E-mail: deborahs@hit.ac.il and international@hit.ac.il
*The International Office is under the Research, Development and External Relations Authority under the direction of Dr. Refael Barkan
 
Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliya
Student Exchange & Study Abroad
Mrs. Nina Singer, Coordinator Responsible for Incoming and Outgoing Mobilities
E-mail: nina.singer@idc.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)9-9527954
 
Jerusalem Academy of Music and Dance
Please contact Roni Ben-Dov, Student and Staff Exchange
E-mail: roni@jamd.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-6759904
 

Kibbutzim College of Education, Technology and Arts
Mrs. Rinat Arviv Elyashiv
E-mail: rinat.arviv@smkb.ac.il, research.skb@smkb.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)6-905439
Web-site: www.smkb.ac.il

Kinneret Academic College in the Jordan Valley
The International office and Research Authority
Prof. Hilel Nossek, Head of the  Research Authority
E-mail: hnossek@kinneret.ac.il
Mrs. Liat Meck, International relations coordinator and Research Authority
E-mail: liat.meck@kinneret.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-6653741
 
 
Levinsky College of Education
The International Office
Mrs. Alona Forkosh-Baruch, Head International Initiatives
E-mail: alonabar@levinsky.ac.il
Tel: +972-3-6902414
 
 
The Max Stern Yezreel Valley Academic College
The Research Authority – International Relations Office (IRO)
Mr. Felix Naggar
Director, Research Authority & IRO Office
E-mail: felixn@yvc.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-6423403
 
 
 
 
Ono Academic College
Mrs. Judy Arad, Director of Foreign Relations
E-mail: judy@ono.ac.il
 
 
Open University of Israel
International Academic Initiatives
E-mail: iai@openu.ac.il
 

Oranim Academic College of Education
E-mail: internationalschool@oranim.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-9838886
 
Ort Braude Academic College of Engineering
E-mail: sgazit@braude.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)50-4041357
Web-site: www.braude.ac.il
 
 
Sapir Academic College (SAP)
E-mail: iposapir@gmail.com
Tel: +972-(0)77-9802375
 
Sami Shamoon College of Engineering (SCE)
Prof. Adi Wolfson, Head of International Academic Affairs adiw@sce.ac.il
Ms. Maggie Guverman, International program coordinator maggieet@sce.ac.il
Web-site: www.sce.ac.il/eng
 
 
Shenkar College of Design and Engineering
International Office
Mrs. Nadia Khismatulina
E-mail: studentexchange@gmail.com
Tel: +972-(0)3-6110135
 
 
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Technion International
Ms. Ronit Lis-Hacohen, Managing Director
Ms. Melinda Margulis, Erasmus+ Coordinator
E-mail: erasmus@int.technion.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)77-8871768

 
Tel Aviv University (TAU)
Office of International Academic Affairs
E-mail: acadaff@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)3-6405119
 
Tel-Hai Academic College
Prof. Mooli Lahad, Head of the International Academic Affairs Office - moolil@telhai.ac.il
Natalie Edelman Porat, International Academic Affairs office - nataliee@telhai.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-8181954
 
 
The Academic College of Tel Aviv Yaffo
Research Authority – International Academic Programs
Dr. Vered Holzmann, Director, Research Authority & International Academic Programs - veredhz@mta.ac.il
Ms. Deena Mesika, Research Grants Coordinator - deename@mta.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)3-6803336/6802722
 
 
The College of Management Academic Studies
International Office
Mrs. Or Vardi, International Relations and Project Manager
E-mail: Orva@hdq.colman.ac.il
 
The Neri Bloomfield schoolof Design and Education (Wizzo)
Mrs. Renata Padva, Academic Division
E-mail: renata@wizodzn.ac.il
 
University of Haifa
Mrs. Lilach Bareket, Intertnational school
E-mail: lbareket@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-8280798
Weizmann Institute of Science
Aileen Halbershtat, Head of IRO at Weizmann Institute of Science
E-mail: aileen.halbershtat@weizmann.ac.il
 
Western Galilee College
External Relations
Mrs. Miri Frenkel, Director of External Relations
E-mail: mirif@wgalil.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-9015229
 

Zinman College of Physical Education and Sport Sciences (The Academic College at Wingate)
The International Relations Office
Dr. Debbie Hellerstein, Head of the International Relations Office