The site is not supported in this browser
Please Upgrade to a newer browser

Eligible Higher Education Institutions in Israel

 

The following lists includes the contact details of eligible Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) activly seeking partners in Erasmus+ in Israel. For the full list of Eligible HEI click here.

 

If you have any questions regarding a specific HEI that is not on the list, you are welcome to contact the national Erasmus+ office at Erasmusplus@che.org.il.

 

Achva Academic College
 
Michal Revivo
Dean of Students
Tel: +972-(0)8-8588015
 
 
Al-Qasemi Academic College of Education
 
Dr. Abeer Watted
Vice President for Development of Programs & Projects &  Director of The International Relations Office
 
Ms. Layan Awesat Mawasy
Coordinator of International Academic Realtions
Email: qiro@qsm.ac.il
Tel:
+972-4-6286649
 
 
Ashkelon Academic College
 
Dr. Yael Ram
Director, International Relations
Email:
yaelram@gmail.com
Tel: +972-522-546123
 
Ms. Kineret Edelman
Coordinator
Tel: +972-86789298
 
 
Azrieli - College of Engineering Jerusalem
 
Ms. Maria Nikolaev Ushakov
Internalization Coordinator
Tel: +972-2-6588020
 
 
Bar Ilan University
 
Mr. Daniel Schuval
Director of partnerships and projects
Tel: +972-(0)3-738-4246
 
 
Beit Berl College
 
Ms. Anat Benson
Head of International Academic Relations
Tel: +972-9-7476281
 
 
 

Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design
 
Ms. Rotem Ruff
Head, International Office of Academic Affairs
 
Ms. Rachel Balanson
Exchange Programs Coordinator
 
 

Ben-Gurion University of Negev
 
Tel: +972-(0)8-6479798
 
 
Braude College of Engineering

 

Dr. Nadav Badrian
International Relation Office Director
Tel: +972-4-9901971
 
Ms. Yael Chen
International Relation Office Administrator
Tel: +972-4-9901971
 

 

 
 
College of Law and Business
 
Zohar Mor
Coordinator, International Office
 
 

College of Sakhnin, Academic College for Teacher Education
 
Prof. Yaser Awad
Vice-President of Strategic Planning & Internationalization
Email: awad_y@sakhnin.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-9058006/7
 
Ms. Ghadir Abu Rass
International Relations Coordinator
Email:
ab.ghadir@sakhnin.ac.il
Tel: +972-4-905-8013
 
Ms. Sherine Hebe
Administration
Tel: +972-(0)4-9058041, +972-(0)4-9058043
 
 

David Yellin Academic College of Education
 
Ms. Iris Barkan
Coordinator of International Programs
Tel: +972-(0)2- 6587554
 
 
 

Gordon Academic College of Education

 

Prof. Eli Carmeli

Head of Foreign Relations and international Collaberations

Email: ecarmc@gordon.ac.il

 

Prof. Rhonda Berger Sofer

Director of International Projects

Email: merc@gordon.ac.il

 

Ms. Nurit Barzilay

Erasmus+ coordinator of Mobility and Exchange Programs

Email: nurit@gordon.ac.il

 

 

Hadassah Academic College Jerusalem
 

Yael Catalan

Director of the International Office
Email: Yaelhi@hac.ac.il
international@hac.ac.il

Tel: +972-2-6291375

 

 

Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJI)
 
Ms. Jane Turner
Head of the International Office
Email: janet@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2- 5881914
 
Ms. Liat Gabai
Coordinator - Outgoing Students
Email: liatg@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5881032
 
Ms. Ayala Feinmesser-Mizrahi
Coordinator - Incoming Students
Email: ayalafm@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5880295
 
Ms. Limor Levy
Coordinator - International Liaisons
Email: limorl@savion.huji.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-5882924
 
 
HIT - Holon Institute of Technology
 
Ms. Ira Ivshin Guetta
International Partnerships and Programs Manager
 
Ms. Marina Michaeli
Erasmus+ CBHE Projects Administrator
Tel: +972-3-5026951
 
Ms. Kim Rayn
International Student Exchange Coordinator
Tel: +972-3-5026580

The International Office is under the Research, Development and External Relations Authority under the direction of Dr. Refael Barkan
 
 
Reichman University
 
Mr. Christian Jowers
Director of Global Engagement
Email:
christian.jowers@runi.ac.il
 
Ms. Nina Singer
Coordinator Responsible for Incoming and Outgoing Mobilities
Tel: +972-(0)9-9527954
 
 
 
Jerusalem Academy of Music and Dance
 
Ms. Sarah Meltzer Golan
Erasmus+ International Coordinator
Email: sarah@jamd.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)2-6759904
 
 
Jerusalem College of Technology
Lev Academic Center
 
Rabbi Shlomo Anapolle
Director of the International Program
Email: 
esp@jct.ac.il
Tel: +972-2-6751011
 
Kaye Academic College of Education
 
Dr. Liron Ohayon-Shokty
Head of Office of International Academic Relations
Email: lirons@kaye.ac.il
Tel: +972-8-8608922
Tel: +972-8-8608922 (secretary)

 
 

Kibbutzim College of Education, Technology and Arts
 
Ms. Rinat Arviv Elyashiv
Email: rinat.arviv@smkb.ac.il, research.skb@smkb.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)6-905439
Website: www.smkb.ac.il
 
 

Kinneret Academic College in the Jordan Valley

 
Ms. Tamar Yehiam
External Relations and International Office
Email: tamary@kinneret.ac.il
 
Ms. Avivit Hagbi
External Relations and International Office
Email: avivit@kinneret.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-6653725
 
 
Levinsky-Wingate Academic College

Prof. Alona Forkosh-Baruch
Head, International Office
Email: Alonabar@l-w.ac.il
Tel: +972-3-6902414
 
The Max Stern Yezreel Valley Academic College
 
Dr. Shiran Bord
Head, Internationalization Office
Tel: +972-52-3251100
 
Dr. Ayelet Schor
International Office
 
 
Ono Academic College
 
Ms. Judy Arad
Director of Foreign Relations
Email: judy@ono.ac.il
 
 
Open University of Israel
 
Ms. Alessia Levi
Coordinator of the International Office
Email: alessial@openu.ac.il
Tel: +972-9-7782078
 
 

Oranim Academic College of Education

 
Dr. Janina Kahn-Horwitz
Vice-Rector for International Engagement
Email: janina_k@oranim.ac.il
 
Email: internationalschool@oranim.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-9838886
 
 
Ruppin Academic Center
 
Ms. Merav Sar-El
Director, External Relations & International Office
Tel: +972-9-8983078
 
 
Sapir College
 
Ms. Limor Flanter Faram
Head of International Office
Email: limorf@sapir.ac.il
 
 
Sami Shamoon College of Engineering (SCE)
 
Prof. Adi Wolfson
Head of International Academic Affairs
Email: adiw@sce.ac.il
 
Ms. Maggie Guverman
International program coordinator
Email: maggieet@sce.ac.il
 
Website: www.sce.ac.il/eng
 
 
Shenkar Engineering Design Art College
 
Prof Yanai Toister
Dean of International Programs
Email: yanaitoister@shenkar.ac.il

Ms. Anat Yaari
Director of The International School
Email: anatyaari@shenkar.ac.il
Tel: +972-3-6110163
 
 
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
 
Ms. Emma Afterman
Managing Director - Technion International
Email: intdir@technion.ac.il
 
Ms. Rita Popowicz
International Partnerships and Erasmus+ Agreements
Email: erasmus@technion.ac.il
 
Ms. Victoria Radomski
Student Exchange, Dean of Students Office
Incoming Students: visitors@int.technion.ac.il
Outgoing Students: outgoing@int.technion.ac.il
 
 

Tel Aviv University International:
 
Ms. Sharon Ziv Kafri
Director, International Development

Ms. Yana Fisher
Agreements and Partnerships Coordinator
 
 
 
Tel-Hai Academic College
 
Dr. Hila Nevo
Director of the International Academic Affairs Unit
 
 
 
The Arab Academic College for Education in Israel- Haifa
 
Ms. Haya Khaldy
Coordinator
Email: Hayakh@arabcol.ac.il
 
Ms. Izar Taha
Coordinator
Email: Izart@arabcol.ac.il
 
 

The Academic College of Tel Aviv Yaffo

 

Prof. Vered Holzmann

Director of Research, Development & Innovation
Head of Research Authority and Head of International Office
Email: veredhz@mta.ac.il

 

Mr. Roni Shefner

Manager, International Office
Email: shefner@mta.ac.il

 

Ms. Deena Mesika

Coordinator of International Academic Relations-
Email: deename@mta.ac.il
Tel: +972-3-6802556

 
 
The College of Management Academic Studies (COLMAN)
 
Ms. Samara Nadler Segal
Coordinator of International Development and Projects
Email: samarase@colman.ac.il
 
Mr. Shimon Packer
Coordinator for Incoming and Outgoing International Students
Email: shimonpa@hdq.colman.ac.il
 
 
University of Haifa
 
Ms. Teodora Pankov
Director, International Partnership
Email: tvalchevp@staff.haifa.ac.il
Tel: +972-4-8249419
 
Ms. Michal Morgenstern-Laor
Executive Director, International School
Email: mmorgen1@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: +972-4-8249451
 
Ms. Avrit Rubin
Admissions Coordinator - Study Abroad and Exchange Programs
Email: arubin1@staff.haifa.ac.il
Tel: +972 (0)4-828-0798
 
 
Weizmann Institute of Science
 
Ms. Aileen Halbershtat
Head of IRO at Weizmann Institute of Science
Email: aileen.halbershtat@weizmann.ac.il
 
Ms. Yaara Biess
Erasmus+ Coordinator
Email: Erasmus@weizmann.ac.il
 
 
Western Galilee College
 
Dr. Carmit Gal
Head of international relations office
Email: CarmitG@wgalil.ac.il
Tel: +972-(0)4-9015118
 
 
Zefat Academic College
 
Dr. Nir Atmor
Head of the International Academic Unit
Email: nira@zefat.ac.il
Tel: +972-46927713